check out ‘bigg boss’ winners list

Check Out The List Of Winners

The Winner Of The Bigg Boss Season Was Tejasswi

The Trophies Forseasons 14 And 13 Were Won By Rubina Dilaik Andsidharth Shukla

The Winners Of Seasons 12 And 11 Were Dipika Kakar And Shilpashinde

Manveer Gurjar And Prince Narula Won Seasons 10 And 9 Of The Boss

The Winners Of The 8 And 7 Seasons Were Gautam Gulati And Gauaharkhan

The Trophy Ofseasons 6 And 5 Is A Black Evening Or Cocktail Dress Cut Short

The Winning Trophies Ofseasons 4 And 3 Were Walked Away By Shweta And Bindudara Singh

Ashutosh Kaushik Won The Trophy Of Season 2

The Winner Of The First Season Of Bigg Boss Was Rahulroy

I Liked What You Saw